skip to main content

Important Contact Information




Main Office

812-3800

Mr. Murphy

812-3804; jmurphy@shufsd.org

Dr. Muller

812-3850; scmuller@shufsd.org

Mr. Varlamos

812-3803; jvarlamos@shufsd.org

Ms. Grady

812-3860; cgrady@shufsd.org

Security

812-3900

Alternative High School

812-3970

Attendance Office

812-3840

Custodial Office

812-3951

Administrative Dean 11/12, Mrs. Murrell

812-3850; kmurell@shufsd.org

Administrative Dean 09/10, Mr. Castillo

812-3854; jcastillo@shufsd.org

Guidance Office, Ms. Lugavina

812-3820; llugovina@shufsd.org

Nurse

812-3810

Student Services

812-3930

Teacher Center

812-3910

Teen Center

673-3303

Athletics/Physical Education/Health, Dr. Wright

812-3140; jwright@shufsd.org

Art/Dance Departments, Dr. Centamore   812-3050; jcentamore@shufsd.org

Music Department, Dr. Bennardo

812-3120; dbennardo@shufsd.org

Business Department, Dr. Murphy

812-3860; mmurphy@shufsd.org

English Department, Mrs. Hili-Carbone  

812-3879; JHiliCarbone@shufsd.org

Mathematics Department, Dr. Murphy

812-3875; mmurphy@shufsd.org

Science Department, Mr. Maddy

812-3876; mmaddy@shufsd.org

Social Studies Department, Mr. Corcoran

812-3877; jcorcoran@shufsd.org

Special Education Department, Mr. Lombardo

812-3865; dalombardo@shufsd.org

World Languages Department, Ms. Grady

812-3853; cgrady@shufsd.org