skip to main content

Administrative Team


Photo left to right: Colleen Grady, Corey Blair, John Murphy, Jonathan Varlamos, Scott Muller, and Jose Castillo.

 

 

Principal

 
 

Mr. John Murphy

(631) 812-3804
jmurphy@shufsd.org

 
     
     
 

 Assistant Principals

 
 Dr. Scott Muller
Ass't. Prin., South Wing
(631) 812-3850
scmuller@shufsd.org
 Mr. Jonathan Varlamos
Ass't. Principal, Main Office
(631) 812-3803
jvarlamos@shufsd.org
 Ms. Colleen Grady
Ass't. Principal, North Wing
(631) 812-3860
cgrady@shufsd.org
     
     
 

 Administrative Deans

 
 Mr. Corey Blair
Dean - Grades 9/10
(631) 812-3916
cblair@shufsd.org
 

Mr. Jose Y. Castillo
Dean - Grades 11/12
(631) 812-3854
jocastillo@shufsd.org